Add a strict option to the ToggleShowDesktop action
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 8 Sep 2013 17:39:59 +0000 (13:39 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 9 Sep 2013 14:47:43 +0000 (10:47 -0400)
commit7b408bc3b8f5166a3c725459e0ae7fd93ec8aacb
tree1dcfddd23141a043a049b05b7027555ab12ee6b3
parentadcb7a78d9e58c2670b0b046f418a39ec52afb5e
Add a strict option to the ToggleShowDesktop action

When the strict option is used, normal windows are not able to show themselves
while showing the desktop.
data/rc.xsd
openbox/actions/showdesktop.c
openbox/client.c
openbox/event.c
openbox/place.c
openbox/screen.c
openbox/screen.h