Fix the EXTENTS reported on window frames.
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 14 Jun 2010 16:15:02 +0000 (12:15 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 14 Jun 2010 16:40:15 +0000 (12:40 -0400)
commit79cf72d17ff42e5bc8eb1adbd98bb42aa71fb085
tree840872fbeeabe36a9ddb615b9a10de48ab5efac1
parente1a51bdf10b336a0cc4779ebb6f62b55273c22e1
Fix the EXTENTS reported on window frames.

Change the order things are done on map, so we apply startup state without
  any states set first, thus getting all the functions possible for the window
  type etc.  then change the order states are applied, as some remove the
  ability to apply others (ie fullscreen comes last).
Add an oldsize to ObFrame that remembers the size of the frame last reported to
  the world through the EXTENTS property.  If you frame_adjust_area(FAKE) then
  frame_adjust_area(NONFAKE), the EXTENTS would not be updated since the
  oldsize wasn't remembered across fake updates.
Make the extentsrequest test ask about windows with states set also.
openbox/client.c
openbox/frame.c
openbox/frame.h
tests/extentsrequest.c