Ignore enters on windows that are raised over focused window while being mapped.
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 14:30:37 +0000 (10:30 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 18:50:00 +0000 (14:50 -0400)
commit73608702b8d450ed3ccb64d5084a4f1b17fdb895
treeb9d3ae579591f7efe6f6ff0418a7e35014e6cc85
parentbe9637e40317eb36e5a5357d3f58e3af21c81df4
Ignore enters on windows that are raised over focused window while being mapped.
openbox/client.c
openbox/event.c