Adding RrButton to libobrender, ref counted appearances.
authorDave Foster <daf@minuslab.net>
Thu, 20 Sep 2007 19:30:18 +0000 (15:30 -0400)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 13:54:44 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
commit6d30d66efb028fbafb58712aa5b71cadfeef2e32
tree245d4a413f09759925f85986bc94c79aaf8ca616
parentb566d3fcfe7a23b0616d776fd2db17ef7461185e
Adding RrButton to libobrender, ref counted appearances.
Makefile.am
obrender/button.c [new file with mode: 0644]
obrender/button.h [new file with mode: 0644]
obrender/render.c
obrender/render.h