allow app rules to match windows by their title when mapping
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 14 Jan 2010 22:24:39 +0000 (17:24 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 14 Jan 2010 23:41:21 +0000 (18:41 -0500)
commit6cf3357036561134383198cc8b853abb3fe5a982
tree3c359a2ac24f533755a3f7895c936567dac8fa25
parentae85462f2bf0812755a29ea17080b14f681acaf4
allow app rules to match windows by their title when mapping

and save the title in the _OB_APP_TITLE property
data/rc.xml
data/rc.xsd
obt/prop.c
obt/prop.h
openbox/client.c
openbox/config.c
openbox/config.h
openbox/screen.c