Make nplurals=2 in Turkish translation since there are plurals translations
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 04:19:50 +0000 (00:19 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 04:21:10 +0000 (00:21 -0400)
commit677fb4264412007f6d830e5899c9b1fa41b4c95b
tree2e8a6aafb35ca5877baa1d2a70de1997374dfb30
parent23c6a8c90c1cf4702f59bdfcf1e2927b48c4b782
Make nplurals=2 in Turkish translation since there are plurals translations

The plural should be a c expression that says if n is plural or not.
po/tr.po