Don't run actions in focus cycling actions backwards either (as in 664b0b4e943ba4d410...
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Thu, 6 Mar 2008 19:02:26 +0000 (20:02 +0100)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Sat, 8 Mar 2008 16:41:52 +0000 (17:41 +0100)
commit617effd275a7c998d9bea686bc1a33240fd16704
treeefb09e007fce2b4f9b9ea033dd38395874df49c5
parent5a45d4e7bc1139c1da62d0e5c8af98f5d7664cfe
Don't run actions in focus cycling actions backwards either (as in 664b0b4e943ba4d410168817dcff953804b44253).
openbox/actions/cyclewindows.c
openbox/actions/directionalwindows.c