Fix some translation string markings
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 May 2011 14:03:33 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Aug 2011 16:18:16 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
commit5f5880dccda32bfc0f62b130e00e62536257e696
treed7b0aec9535fb30bd723f92301932aaff2dbc67d
parent588aa0790abd0bf6452843c0e3490482e90b3654
Fix some translation string markings
openbox/debug.c
openbox/openbox.c