add the new translatable strings
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 2 Mar 2008 23:09:08 +0000 (18:09 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 2 Mar 2008 23:10:21 +0000 (18:10 -0500)
commit5b4e483366080aa0a60524c63614e904dfc5ef84
tree7c4e2b3127970d6ff7704ca5e48f10eb44a09687
parentd24c710db3cbc6d6c59600a271829256bd0dde0c
add the new translatable strings
27 files changed:
po/ar.po
po/bn_IN.po
po/ca.po
po/cs.po
po/de.po
po/en@boldquot.po
po/en@quot.po
po/es.po
po/et.po
po/eu.po
po/fi.po
po/fr.po
po/hu.po
po/it.po
po/ja.po
po/nl.po
po/no.po
po/openbox.pot
po/pl.po
po/pt.po
po/pt_BR.po
po/ru.po
po/sk.po
po/ua.po
po/vi.po
po/zh_CN.po
po/zh_TW.po