Add a focus debug message for the frame's visible focus state
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 9 Dec 2009 18:22:37 +0000 (13:22 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 9 Dec 2009 18:24:04 +0000 (13:24 -0500)
commit5b20b3fc7fbfc76ce36f33e98c8a0467fa204ec5
tree78ab8b63a343f0218ca6577f1e628f68c663d30c
parent36af6f8d968eb53a836b9db1d64f007e3ffca271
Add a focus debug message for the frame's visible focus state
openbox/frame.c