Use a helper function to make if.c a bit shorter
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Oct 2010 22:41:29 +0000 (00:41 +0200)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 17:34:01 +0000 (13:34 -0400)
commit5a1da743ca6f8889e9c58aca84a3481c59c6a246
tree5a01d9f3156d23bcfea06f75a69f0f9d89384d5a
parent9614dd8da2cd34475d84bf9b5366f6e73481ca6c
Use a helper function to make if.c a bit shorter
openbox/actions/if.c