add an option to next/previous window to only include hilited/flashing/urgent windows...
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 22:17:05 +0000 (18:17 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sat, 17 Apr 2010 01:32:31 +0000 (21:32 -0400)
commit56fface3a4e2b5970e4867047207da84a58adeb2
tree0c7a497e9d53878905ca197ab216b9d8097aa0db
parentfde5d8601a182ae28fd65270766e51bea1f15a94
add an option to next/previous window to only include hilited/flashing/urgent windows (feature req/bug #4341)
openbox/actions/cyclewindows.c
openbox/client.c
openbox/client_list_combined_menu.c
openbox/client_list_menu.c
openbox/focus.c
openbox/focus.h
openbox/focus_cycle.c
openbox/focus_cycle.h
openbox/focus_cycle_popup.c
openbox/focus_cycle_popup.h