make an event queue for X events. the queue's min size is 16 XEvents (~3k)
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 28 Apr 2010 16:57:51 +0000 (12:57 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 28 Apr 2010 16:58:42 +0000 (12:58 -0400)
commit55b84316bb699fa530efe78d75ae8e1d57c1b57f
tree4991974287c7adfdea0680b5d96d42a01c40a97a
parent029628087fa0090e7c3b1598786a1bf1712e0db9
make an event queue for X events.  the queue's min size is 16 XEvents (~3k)
Makefile.am
obt/display.c
obt/mainloop.c
obt/xqueue.c [new file with mode: 0644]
obt/xqueue.h [new file with mode: 0644]
openbox/client.c
openbox/event.c
openbox/frame.c
openbox/moveresize.c
openbox/screen.c
openbox/window.c