when client removes its transient_for hint, don't keep the window as transient for...
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sat, 17 Apr 2010 00:35:04 +0000 (20:35 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sat, 17 Apr 2010 01:32:38 +0000 (21:32 -0400)
commit550e961c0e4e5b512d2cc4408bda03201dee5089
treef154883896f0a7f410185d05532ad0d59e824efc
parent77ee361f5cedb415c1189b0a75bde83a1a275f35
when client removes its transient_for hint, don't keep the window as transient for the group when it shouldn't be (fixes bug #4586)
openbox/event.c