avoid new gcc warning (casting ** to const** is not valid for good reason)
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 17 May 2010 23:04:06 +0000 (19:04 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 17 May 2010 23:31:57 +0000 (19:31 -0400)
commit545061829795ad5c5f07f2b2607d42b3e695ed15
tree22ae703490c29dd983cda8135d73ce98e8b51411
parent4463bb6e2f038a90bf296d63ae555fc693be2778
avoid new gcc warning (casting ** to const** is not valid for good reason)
obt/prop.c
obt/prop.h
openbox/screen.c