don't try go to selected submenu when there is nothing selected
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 29 Apr 2010 20:11:17 +0000 (16:11 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 29 Apr 2010 20:14:16 +0000 (16:14 -0400)
commit523a726c6c2f31da36a0af985d22f3792a8c09b5
tree34943f74f3a5f5e66a4896ee8e1242944250a0bf
parentb9b0284e3e4651618039e9a25aa7056f9596cb01
don't try go to selected submenu when there is nothing selected
openbox/event.c