client_update_protocols() doesnt change anything that would affect a client's decor...
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 20 May 2010 01:05:14 +0000 (21:05 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 20 May 2010 20:18:03 +0000 (16:18 -0400)
commit4eb9a0c59efb6bfd598e35fe692e6b4b994e499c
tree94ed208452c8ff863f64a1664324c1edcf166484
parentda6753973f81470088490e0ac673b7750856331f
client_update_protocols() doesnt change anything that would affect a client's decor or functions
openbox/event.c