ignore fake generated enters if they are in the serial-ignore-range too
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 3 Feb 2008 14:29:05 +0000 (09:29 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 3 Feb 2008 23:37:45 +0000 (18:37 -0500)
commit4d5dd00229c3cfcacfc98b4194702d513283edf1
treeba34e837ba70a32e63a6e18b815a8f442bfc6470
parentdeb0aa720a4feda3b52c17e16ed7324c61dc331a
ignore fake generated enters if they are in the serial-ignore-range too
openbox/event.c