Add skeleton for start of dot-desktop-file parser
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 03:08:03 +0000 (22:08 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 03:10:07 +0000 (22:10 -0500)
commit4d286146806d92df2ebbb4541609bdd1f6d7fcc5
tree818eb10ba3ff5ccef5aab465910347a670ecb848
parenta8554def0e1d0dc4b481b7b3c88af9fe3b09660d
Add skeleton for start of dot-desktop-file parser
Makefile.am
obt/ddfile.c [new file with mode: 0644]
obt/ddfile.h [new file with mode: 0644]