Introducing the icon cache.
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 14 Feb 2008 09:47:49 +0000 (10:47 +0100)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 14 Feb 2008 20:09:24 +0000 (15:09 -0500)
commit4c7cc1cfa64bf5722f059eae0528d510c2ae636f
treebf9657e364a76cdcd11ae86c81335b74d4d56fa0
parent512d93afcc3e7dd5caa42cdb69508964c6338f3d
Introducing the icon cache.

If an icon is the same as one in the cache, then it uses that one.
icons of different sizes (from the same client) are linked together into
one, and resizes of icons are cached and linked to all the various sizes.
so you only need one icon in memory for all your terminals now. ya!
24 files changed:
Makefile.am
openbox/client.c
openbox/client.h
openbox/client_list_combined_menu.c
openbox/client_list_menu.c
openbox/focus_cycle_popup.c
openbox/framerender.c
openbox/menu.c
openbox/menu.h
openbox/menuframe.c
openbox/openbox.c
openbox/openbox.h
openbox/popup.c
openbox/popup.h
render/image.c
render/image.h
render/imagecache.c [new file with mode: 0644]
render/imagecache.h [new file with mode: 0644]
render/render.c
render/render.h
render/theme.c
render/theme.h
tests/Makefile
tests/icons.c