Add some more conditions to the If action
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Sat, 1 Mar 2008 15:42:06 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 20 May 2010 20:19:21 +0000 (16:19 -0400)
commit46ca54fd81096b466e51eace79d0761b2c4923f7
tree7105c781378fd6b6fe5ad85753a4bfb03a390faa
parent973456488981052ba1e045235a1d9f53d25c91b6
Add some more conditions to the If action

It can now match on window titles, virtual desktop (number, "current",
"other"),
demands_attention, and undecoratedness.
openbox/actions/if.c