unlink the log file when opening it so you get a new file
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 28 Jan 2008 15:21:29 +0000 (10:21 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 31 Jan 2008 17:54:52 +0000 (12:54 -0500)
commit45e2039a58d41a9e104a61232b30cea5d3d2fce6
treed99118a7c4eeded0db08a92cd5a9f03aeac3772d
parente0eb926ac20ca0e153c07c377206210c82a8768b
unlink the log file when opening it so you get a new file
openbox/debug.c