add xfce-settings-show to the default menu
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 3 Mar 2008 13:36:24 +0000 (08:36 -0500)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Mon, 3 Mar 2008 16:00:17 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
commit40996c42b3b3dae96338abac1a250a905d0fd8d9
treec576ff2500579f1f142ba1e189268c9d8a473fcb
parentd394d8c613b8b85cd3ee92b6114716e57f8d03ce
add xfce-settings-show to the default menu
data/menu.xml