stat() can give an error, handle that
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 15:41:13 +0000 (11:41 -0400)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 18:56:24 +0000 (20:56 +0200)
commit3afa20de54814b1abb447542d72c3b795892932d
tree7449eaaf54ffbc4c54c141588a94a4359b914865
parent34178097d559ef522ea0984091489c209f4e9e0e
stat() can give an error, handle that
obt/paths.c