Pass the GravityPoint as const* instead of by value
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 19:54:16 +0000 (21:54 +0200)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Oct 2014 00:13:49 +0000 (02:13 +0200)
commit39dfb7458a75ca502fb0c18ec0f1a107f5d51249
tree68775241fabce04d11b92f4e4731c27209fa911d
parentd3359676e49b558cb7c6e24ea889c037d044b79f
Pass the GravityPoint as const* instead of by value
openbox/actions/showmenu.c
openbox/menu.c
openbox/menu.h
openbox/menuframe.c
openbox/menuframe.h
openbox/screen.c
openbox/screen.h