Make a pending ReplayPointer happen before moving/showing/hiding a window in an action.
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sat, 9 Feb 2008 23:48:56 +0000 (18:48 -0500)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Thu, 14 Feb 2008 18:39:17 +0000 (19:39 +0100)
commit38bef0a38bf907a54c193ab063b4830788398edc
treec1825249fa822207d12d0d8144608a410869441b
parentc907f5af4ad16b1b0ddcf9a17e1a196a079dd09a
Make a pending ReplayPointer happen before moving/showing/hiding a window in an action.
Commit c907f5af4ad16b1 broke kdesktop again, so we have to fix it at an even finer level.
openbox/actions.c
openbox/client.c
openbox/mouse.c
openbox/mouse.h