allow the res_class in WM_CLASS to mark a window as a dock app, if it is set to the...
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 16 Sep 2010 23:34:14 +0000 (19:34 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 24 Jan 2011 19:19:21 +0000 (14:19 -0500)
commit36a437a70291c94b4c591df0cd99345f052a3e0c
treea9af3d9e0723036dda0f7a309d500ff0e8d208d6
parent194bb32cf65d16a4ebec2b96ccad6f3c8c4be9b3
allow the res_class in WM_CLASS to mark a window as a dock app, if it is set to the string "DockApp"
openbox/window.c