Reduce length of theme.c a bit
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 12:22:56 +0000 (13:22 +0100)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 16:00:49 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
commit35e92e4c2a45b28d5c2c9b44b64aeb4222098c94
tree8d5476dad71f0f5970b6c347a296cd39a989d0f6
parent10c276c6c2f5c21bd9376f84481e2b2444b842d1
Reduce length of theme.c a bit
obrender/button.c
obrender/render.h
obrender/theme.c
obrender/theme.h
openbox/framerender.c