dont trust the _NET_ACTIVE_WINDOW timestamp. (fixes bug #4519)
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 17:33:33 +0000 (12:33 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 18:48:04 +0000 (13:48 -0500)
commit343ca097f7321983e62cac14791d62e1331d8d87
tree3c298b0cc032641c53dd89513f34a6af8beccd41
parentf011ce4c994830079a72bfe522ea0c0ff1185ffd
dont trust the _NET_ACTIVE_WINDOW timestamp. (fixes bug #4519)

if we decide to focus the window, do not use their provided timestamp.
chromium gives a very old timestamp, which means we think we're focusing the
window but it never actually gets focus, leading to inconsistent behaviour by
openbox.  use the timestamp for making decisions about passing focus if you
want (we dont right now), but not for the XSetInputFocus call.
openbox/client.c
openbox/event.c