use const Rect* not Rect const*
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 15:31:22 +0000 (11:31 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 15:37:21 +0000 (11:37 -0400)
commit34178097d559ef522ea0984091489c209f4e9e0e
tree881140c5a4e6e5a00e92956b5da438d44ed92e5c
parent262591ec1adc1badfcb36e9e6876dd81f2df9492
use const Rect* not Rect const*
13 files changed:
openbox/client.c
openbox/dock.c
openbox/focus_cycle_popup.c
openbox/frame.c
openbox/keyboard.c
openbox/menuframe.c
openbox/moveresize.c
openbox/place.c
openbox/popup.c
openbox/prompt.c
openbox/resist.c
openbox/screen.c
openbox/screen.h