Merge branch 'backport' into work
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Jul 2009 20:27:25 +0000 (22:27 +0200)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Sep 2009 13:03:12 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
commit308478e4a5f4dc76d69395dda8a9bc42cb69eec4
tree54ec31d91428b2a7d3e4c7bdf902fe182abfc25d
parent3f72b9d67f21781e513a9c058e8624b8b86b92ea
parentba1ac214dfdbc0539c922e84c2318c1bf2566c0c
Merge branch 'backport' into work

Conflicts:
openbox/actions/desktop.c
openbox/client.c
openbox/event.c
openbox/extensions.c
openbox/popup.c
openbox/screen.c
parser/parse.c
12 files changed:
configure.ac
obt/paths.c
openbox/actions/desktop.c
openbox/actions/moveresizeto.c
openbox/client.c
openbox/event.c
openbox/frame.c
openbox/menu.c
openbox/popup.c
openbox/screen.c
openbox/startupnotify.c
render/theme.c