Dock used showDelay for both hiding and showing (Bug 5811)
authorLefteris Chatzimparmpas <lefcha@fastmail.net>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 12:45:29 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 17:13:41 +0000 (13:13 -0400)
commit2b1a53cd730810fd8897433dd3faad29906a3b40
tree09ae5b42d479b2a075f2429e9ec210c66d82045c
parentb2b5df767cc54539f75fc1263fe21f8a0ab1d797
Dock used showDelay for both hiding and showing (Bug 5811)
openbox/dock.c