when an app tries to move to 0,0 and there is a strut there (java swing!), move it...
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 1 Mar 2010 20:55:27 +0000 (15:55 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 1 Mar 2010 21:32:23 +0000 (16:32 -0500)
commit28df6162a9fbca4544e8f384d3fdae70870f531a
tree987a2162754a394b98e94dfe41bca3bb9e793b47
parentcfce98840ac138675971f8421032da9e0030ecc7
when an app tries to move to 0,0 and there is a strut there (java swing!), move it to inside the strut instead (unless it is an oldschool fullscreen app)
openbox/client.c
openbox/event.c