install-sh should be executable
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Nov 2008 11:21:31 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Jan 2009 21:35:48 +0000 (22:35 +0100)
commit2800ee792040c264334fee7ed04741865b84da05
treeec3e54c5924f9e9c647717abae0f925e631c2a79
parentb834f001869b9ec7d0600e031823063f4062d2f3
install-sh should be executable

Apparently on solaris, you can't invoke -x scripts via "sh install-sh".
install-sh [changed mode: 0644->0755]