add BSEARCH() macros in obt/bsearch.h that to a binary search on an array, use it...
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Tue, 30 Mar 2010 03:21:22 +0000 (23:21 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Tue, 30 Mar 2010 03:24:15 +0000 (23:24 -0400)
commit262591ec1adc1badfcb36e9e6876dd81f2df9492
tree509d6e55264081d03d76895685ba3b83c1863bfd
parent3121146eccd031a56d410eb48f3002558f41b40a
add BSEARCH() macros in obt/bsearch.h that to a binary search on an array, use it when searching for a group in obt_paths_try_exec()
Makefile.am
obt/bsearch.h [new file with mode: 0644]
obt/paths.c