Merge branch 'backport' into work
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Wed, 27 Feb 2008 03:50:41 +0000 (04:50 +0100)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 27 Feb 2008 07:34:08 +0000 (02:34 -0500)
commit22a88cfe99d897dc7d3be7b53b954f6cdfa250c6
tree1ef48238ea15993d800874bb99444c7de0364411
parent7e47a57027e043d4fe908d5f0acb7882d4f9330f
parent490ef3213a09ec2b202e9b511a92ce89f811af66
Merge branch 'backport' into work

Conflicts:

openbox/client.c
openbox/event.c
openbox/event.h
openbox/client.c
openbox/event.c
openbox/event.h
openbox/focus.c