add an optional shutdown function which actions can register
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 11 Feb 2010 15:25:22 +0000 (10:25 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 11 Feb 2010 16:01:18 +0000 (11:01 -0500)
commit2202f11f239bb33e49c05aa73b51e7418748cb6b
treea9cf7fa0fe3b12b7b39978e247a965dbd04fe493
parentc168faee634d3c3f9494b2a4da89b80d10f311ce
add an optional shutdown function which actions can register
openbox/actions.c
openbox/actions.h