Fix thinko in if.c, *o in Stop can never be pointing at the right place.
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 22:22:59 +0000 (00:22 +0200)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 22:27:06 +0000 (00:27 +0200)
commit1ea131048d674f558504ec13ae8573bd407b82e4
tree0731c4161864c172b3fafec075d3251b64b434a3
parentd8f1ef057b0959410bdea84895d3bc091d157880
Fix thinko in if.c, *o in Stop can never be pointing at the right place.

Use a file static boolean instead.
openbox/actions/if.c