Initialize some stuff to 0 before taking their address
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 04:11:17 +0000 (05:11 +0100)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 04:40:21 +0000 (05:40 +0100)
commit1491e196f3d05152fab127eb9cff3146a68a20a8
treed2862b759a0c385ce13425b2ee9c1c44612984a3
parent0f705cfddba01db9e9317c567ecb652a486ec6cd
Initialize some stuff to 0 before taking their address
openbox/config.c
openbox/mouse.c