Add the manageDesktops option.
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Sun, 3 Feb 2008 15:53:33 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Mon, 4 Feb 2008 01:26:00 +0000 (02:26 +0100)
commit12ca673de556b341588a7f67fb2b9417c1e91d6b
tree7bdeae8b8ea53081d6d3543174a68fb04437ba35
parent6b04ac47e2306b7b37a2f52753a94a7b87515f7a
Add the manageDesktops option.
data/rc.xml
data/rc.xsd
openbox/client_list_combined_menu.c
openbox/client_list_menu.c
openbox/config.c
openbox/config.h