Merge branch 'backport' into work
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Thu, 14 Feb 2008 09:51:35 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Thu, 14 Feb 2008 18:43:02 +0000 (19:43 +0100)
commit1124d1036984f920dcd5b2caec9ff8fe2d788b8a
tree6e0c626f33ee58e5888ceb4a11608f2103a34d16
parentbbf0eed8d146602e81e64e9bc6d1c451c260b52f
parentf1f61ff703db72cc1db7f834c9cb45616d55da10
Merge branch 'backport' into work

Diffing against the old work branch where most of the changes
in backport were cherry-picked from indicates this should be
alright. (0de9097017d4d1991388a35e380a57dc1135b431)
12 files changed:
data/rc.xml
m4/openbox.m4
openbox/actions.c
openbox/client.c
openbox/config.c
openbox/config.h
openbox/event.c
openbox/menuframe.c
openbox/mouse.c
render/font.c
render/theme.c
render/theme.h