Make theme.c indentation more locally consistent
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 10:12:28 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 16:00:49 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
commit10c276c6c2f5c21bd9376f84481e2b2444b842d1
tree6d45cf3c8938705f39505d672c9a3e63babb2ed5
parentf1f5610cca8511be3bd03198f49a6a4e9fc15314
Make theme.c indentation more locally consistent

Also removes some comments that is just the code with s/_/ /g
obrender/theme.c