Move assignment to before break, hopefully this doesn't break stuff
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 04:18:03 +0000 (05:18 +0100)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 04:39:59 +0000 (05:39 +0100)
commit0f705cfddba01db9e9317c567ecb652a486ec6cd
tree86b24bc6ba94f34cfc3fa1d40f2d81cc3bef7210
parent1387b33394a219e0a64015d614fc9a44e611901b
Move assignment to before break, hopefully this doesn't break stuff
openbox/keyboard.c