Check the return value for launching the startup command.
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sat, 15 Oct 2011 19:37:58 +0000 (15:37 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 16 Oct 2011 22:51:52 +0000 (18:51 -0400)
commit0f18d0624db0729a67276b12e6073b48889edc21
treef62a717c030734a79b3eee293181515391c5bb99
parent3991e148e2acbc3da3b9c31e2459b20a4e598a03
Check the return value for launching the startup command.

Copy/paste error?
openbox/openbox.c