Move "if"s out of the loop and rewrite the loop to use parse_find_node() to search...
authorKadlcik Libor <KadlSoft@seznam.cz>
Wed, 2 Apr 2008 20:24:41 +0000 (22:24 +0200)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@comhem.se>
Wed, 2 Apr 2008 20:27:59 +0000 (22:27 +0200)
commit0e92465751019197a19680c56984664afb7c7999
treed13c82a5513a8636d6666c24fc168715519650a9
parent54a70700bcd37e5450f09c7bd12d8717e4e0ce42
Move "if"s out of the loop and rewrite the loop to use parse_find_node() to search for "file".
openbox/config.c