fix XSYNCronization of resizes (especially with two monitors).
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Tue, 27 Apr 2010 22:45:22 +0000 (18:45 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Wed, 28 Apr 2010 16:58:46 +0000 (12:58 -0400)
commit0d98c4fa7c29b9dec4da74380f4d0e695be53349
tree64470fc1b2094f52f096022898c582ac181a0536
parentb3023ac55b90d63cf8d5b21fb49a124f247f7e34
fix XSYNCronization of resizes (especially with two monitors).

1) a ConfigureNotify must always follow a Sync notification
2) determine the final size of the window with its position else struts are not applied properly for (partly) maximized windows
3) set the sync counter to a value when managing a new window
openbox/client.c
openbox/event.c
openbox/moveresize.c