Add a hook to unset the client in the open menu frame instead of closing it
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Jan 2010 15:48:00 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Thu, 28 Jan 2010 13:40:07 +0000 (08:40 -0500)
commit0cd6f4e43c355ef6b568c769a4ecb2983d5f3fa6
tree7ea6ffc1f845c3e0a3fffa336010ab1d9d224d52
parent7cfaae8da9271a7bad4c73886c894a14cbf456e7
Add a hook to unset the client in the open menu frame instead of closing it

Also nukes menu_frame_hide_all_client() as it is now unused.
openbox/client_menu.c
openbox/menu.c
openbox/menuframe.c