add obt_parse_save_file() method to the obt parse library
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 21 Dec 2009 17:59:17 +0000 (12:59 -0500)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Mon, 21 Dec 2009 19:08:38 +0000 (14:08 -0500)
commit04dc598a1fb195065403055fbb95589dd3511daa
treeb447c87c218750cea9d1d06e6b4b60db0472ea85
parent7aae8cc5262c1b36e3196845d62489b76af9063f
add obt_parse_save_file() method to the obt parse library
obt/parse.c
obt/parse.h