Fix bugs and add unit tests for BSEARCH()
authorDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 1 Sep 2013 18:54:51 +0000 (14:54 -0400)
committerDana Jansens <danakj@orodu.net>
Sun, 1 Sep 2013 19:15:53 +0000 (15:15 -0400)
commit047a201498c4a108961a3d38e0707b78be378355
tree65a1b3476bf8ffd153ec18a11e9aacf29a9c814b
parent4c071270749c85b547fefe33c20c151f06df0616
Fix bugs and add unit tests for BSEARCH()

Also adds running unit tests to the release/go script so we can be
sure that all tests pass before we make a release.
.gitignore
Makefile.am
obt/bsearch.h
obt/bsearch_unittest.c [new file with mode: 0644]
obt/unittest_base.c [new file with mode: 0644]
obt/unittest_base.h [new file with mode: 0644]
release/go