Make sure to reset all the GSource timer ids
authorMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 10:58:06 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
committerMikael Magnusson <mikachu@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 11:10:44 +0000 (12:10 +0100)
commit031e3c13b4333ae8def24f4ccb2f777779d4a3a5
treed4e751787e6d8e9b8c763673bc9ba2038ac6698e
parent69dc27ed779173d0475f11001ea5268087b4b306
Make sure to reset all the GSource timer ids

Avoids warnings like 'Source ID 8382 was not found when attempting to
remove it'. In particular some removals were missing in menuframe.c
resulting in a warning being printed every time a submenu was opened.
openbox/dock.c
openbox/event.c
openbox/frame.c
openbox/frame.h
openbox/menuframe.c